Oh Diane 7-inch single.

Coming 9/11/15 from Mind Over Matter Records. "Oh Diane" b/w "Josie's Lament (Mill Fire)." Two new tracks from Metavari. Available digitally from Vital Shores.

Pre-Order Moonless Now!

Available in limited edition colored vinyl, as a Japanese import on CD and, of course, digitally. Limited pre-order bundles include an 11x17 full-color poster on 100lb uncoated text.

Pre-orders ship the week of February 17, 2015.

Watch the video preview for clips of all the tracks and their visual companions.
Metavari – “See Again feat. Chelsey Scheffe”

The second single from Metavari's forthcoming record, Moonless. Featuring vocals from Chelsey Scheffe. Digital EP includes remixes from Makeup and Vanity Set, Camp Counselors, Fresh Ben and Metavari's Plural Pines (Kyle) and Nathaniel.

Written by Kyle Landon Steury and Nathaniel David Utesch. Produced by Nathaniel. Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound, NYC.

Metavari – “Heavy Love feat.
New Terrors”

The first single from Metavari's electronic debut, Moonless. Featuring vocals from New Terrors.

Written and produced by Nathaniel David Utesch. Mastered by Joe LaPorta at Sterling Sound, NYC.

Metavari – Moonless Trailer

LP and digital from Vital Shores - February 17, 2015.
CD w/ alternate ending from Friend of Mine Records, Japan - November 12, 2014.